QUICK LINKS

Staff

Mennonite Friendship Communities provides a friendly, safe workplace, where employees work to provide quality care for each resident.

Employees are continually trained and they keep up to date with the latest in resident care. Before they are hired, each candidate is interviewed, has a drug screening and a background check to make sure they meet our expectations.

If you have any questions, please see below for a list of employees. Call 663-7175 to reach any staff.

Dawn Veh

Executive Director
Dveh@MennoFriend.com

Stacey Frager

VP for Human Resources
SFrager@mennoFriend.com

Charlotte Deaton, RN MSN

Director of Assisted Living
Home Health Coordinator
CDeaton@mennoFriend.com

Tim Buller

Theron Puls

IT Specialist
IT@MennoFriend.com

Jennifer Bookout

Mark Oswald, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Mark@mennoFriend.com

Susan Nisly

Director of Marketing & Independent Living
SNisly@MennoFriend.com

Nichole Swartz, RN

Director of Nursing
Nswartz@MennoFriend.com

Rebecca Rivera, LPN

Care Coordinator
Rebeccar@MennoFriend.com

Joye Miller, RN

Social Worker and Admissions Coordinator
Joye@MennoFriend.com

Dan Kauffman

Director of Environmental Services
DKauffman@MennoFriend.com

Pamela Brack

Dietary Manager
PBrack@MennoFriend.com

Peggy Bain

Independent Living Resident Liaison
Pbain@MennoFriend.com

Geneil Gillespie

Transportation
Geniel@MennoFriend.com