Mennonite Friendship Communities

Board of Directors


Executive Committee of the Board


Carol Moore - Chairman

Brett Miller - Past Chairman

Marvin Miller - Chairman-Elect

Eugene Yoder - Secretary

Kevin Martin Nisly - Treasurer

Dylan Miller - Member-at-Large


Board Members


Corey Graber

Mary Kauffman

Vi Leinbach

Jeff Lipp

John Miller

Marvin Nisly

John F. Nisly

Dedra Sawatzky


Our Sponsoring Churches


Cedar Crest Amish Mennonite Church

Center Amish Mennonite Church

First Mennonite Church

Journey Mennonite Church

Maranatha Mennonite Church

Plainview Mennonite Church

Sterling Evangelical Bible Church


Mennonite Friendship Communities | 600 W. Blanchard, South Hutchinson, KS 67505 | 620-663-7175 |